Rice University

Photographer List

Name Studio Email
Monica Navarro Monica Navarro Photography saulmony@hotmail.com
Jennifer Womack Pickles to Giggles Photography jennifer_kay@usa.net
Francie Baltazar stonestreet FireHeart Photography francie@fireheartphotography.com
Aric Hoek Solaris Studios, Inc. solarisstudios@icloud.com
Nneka Kimble Images by NK imagesbynk@hotmail.com
Nancy Baltodano Noah's Ark Photography noahsarkhouston@gmail.com
Muyiwa Adenubi Forever Day Photos muyiwa@gmail.com
Denton Joseph d.j.photography djoseph2@comcast.net
Jay Pifer Evoke Photography & Video info@evokephoto.com
Margaret Lee Love Lee Photography info@loveleephotography.com
Dan O'Keefe Natural Expressions natexpressions@sbcglobal.net
Rice University Rice University welcome@rice.edu
Andrew Adams Adams Photographer andy@houston-photography.com
Mark Rigsby MDR Foto mdrfoto@outlook.com
Theo Civitello Theo-Graphics, LLC theo@theo-graphics.com
Alyse French Alyse French Photography alysefrench@gmail.com
Jenna Blanchard my happy lens myhappylens@gmail.com
Zion Lala Blink Films and Images blinkfi@yahoo.com
Jamaal Ellis j.vince photography jvince@jvincephotography.com
Miguel Delgado Dreamshots Photography dreamshots71@icloud.com
Jacqueline Schaefer Water Oak Studio Jacki@wateroakstudio.com
Jesus Garza Jesus Garza Photography jesusgarzaphotography@gmail.com
Mir Anwar Mir Anwar Studios mirs.anwar@gmail.com
Jose Mascorro mascorro photography mascorromemories@gmail.com
Paige Ramsey The Ramseys Photography hello@theramseysphotography.com
Vanessa Ramirez Portraits of Blessings portraitsofblessings@gmail.com
John Squyres Blue Media Works Photography johns@bluemediaworks.com
Kelly Richardson Kelly Monique Photography kellymonique1977@gmail.com
Stacy Anderson Stacy Anderson Photography stacyandersonphotography@gmail.com
Prudence Allwein Photography by Prudence Prudence@photographybyprudence.com
Clint White White Frames Photography Clint@whiteframesphotography.com
Aurelien Bouchet Bouchet Images bouchetimages@gmail.com
Sarah Mckenzie Sarah McKenzie Photography sarahmckenziephotography@gmail.com
Evelyn Barrios EB PHOTOGRAPHY evelynm_21@yahoo.com
Changwei Lin Linn Images linnimages@gmail.com
Alexander Cross Alexander Cross Photography alex@alexandercross.com
Jacqueline Gutierrez ProStudios Image jackiegv@yahoo.com
Cynthia Blackburn Blackburn Photography Studios info@blackburnstudios.com
Carmen Dominguez Legacy Video and Photography legacyvideoandphoto@yahoo.com
Jessica Mcmurtrey Jessica McMurtrey Photography jessicamcmurtreyphoto@gmail.com
Eddie D Pixel Studio Productions info@pixelstudioproductions.com
Asfandiar Lodi AK LODI FILMS aklodifilms@gmail.com
Lori Webster Meeker Pictures lori@christinemeeker.com
Michael Rathke Rathke Photography mike@rathkephotography.com
Sonia Khokhar 1 Cinema Video productions sonia@anavideo.com
Roman Rama III Romievizon Creative Concepts romievizon@gmail.com
Courtney Moore Courtney Moore Photography courtneymoorephotography@gmail.com
Fernando Weberich Fernando Weberich Photography info@fernandoweberich.com
Betsy Bergeron Betsy Elizabeth Photography betsy@betsyelizabethphotography.com
Jessi Becker Jessi Marri Photography and Two Hearts Studios Jessi@JessiMarriPhotography.com
Carlo Alcala Focal Points Photo carlo@focalpointsphoto.com
Cynthia Alvarez In The Path Photography cynthiaarisdelcy@yahoo.com
Brandy Texter Purple Pear Photography brandy@purplepearphotos.com
Herman Laurenzana Di Lauren Productions laurenzana73@sbcglobal.net
Catherine Smeader Catherine Smeader Photography info@catherinesmeader.com
Dana Fernandez Dana Fernandez Photography info@danafernandezphotography.com
Jeremy Kennedy Kennedy Artworks kennedyartworks@gmail.com
An Le Luxe Studio Productions luxestudioproductions@gmail.com
Melisa Palermo Palermo Family Photography palermo.melisa@gmail.com
Kathleen Ryan Kathleen O. Ryan Fine Art Photography kathleen@ryanphotoart.com
Jenny Waldhauser Little Branch Photo jenny@littlebranchphoto.com
Ashley Patranella Painted Peacock Photography paintedpeacockphoto@gmail.com
Nayeli Torres Nayeli Torres naycris19@hotmail.com
Ryan Guerra Personal ryan@guerra.rocks
paige baker paige baker photo paige@paigebakerphoto.com
Francisco Salas Frank Salas Reflections info@franksalasreflections.com
Meredith Norman myfavoriteweddingphotographer.com meredithcnorman@gmail.com
Mindy Larson Mindy Larson Photography mindy@mindylarson.com
Ella Heath Ella Heath Portrait Boutique LLC hello@ellaheathphotography.com
Amanda Eubank Amanda Eubank Photography ae@amandaeubankphotography.com
Sonja Boshoff Sonja Boshoff Photography sonja@sonjaboshoffphotography.com
Paul Valle dV Photography paul@dvphotographyhouston.com
Saeed Agha 59 Minute Photo 59minutephoto@sbcglobal.net
Olivia Vale Olivia Vale Photography matthew.sawyer@onegoalgraduation.org
Amber Charles Amber Charles Photography Ambercharlesphotography@gmail.com
Leighanne Herr Leighanne Herr Photography info@leighanneherr.com
Erin Levick Blush and Bloom Photography ejlevick@gmail.com
Angela Sostarich Angela Sostarich Photgraphy angelasostarichphoto@gmail.com
Erin DeZago Dan & Erin Photo Cinema dephotocinema@gmail.com
Mary Bell MB Productions mvbell17@gmail.com
Jennifer Doize J Doize Photography jdoizephotography@yahoo.com
Kate Dias Kate Elizabeth Photography k.elizabethphoto@yahoo.com
Eric Velado Velado Images eric@ericvelado.com
Elizabeth Turrubiates Lulu's Photography turrubiatesliz@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Buehring Pure Plush Photography misselizabeth@pureplush.com
De Anna Petrie ddPittari Photography ddpittariphotography@gmail.com
Andrew Schneider Happy Day Media hello@happydaymedia.com
Eugene Kwok Acapella Photography eugenekwok88@gmail.com
Martin Calvi none martincalvi@gmail.com
Lauren DeFrehn Lauren DeFrehn Photography lauren@laurendefrehn.com
Kimberly Bratton Totally Framed Photography nx2brat@gmail.com
Sydney Ruggiero Sydney Ellen Photo sydneyellenphoto@gmail.com
Daniel Martinez Daniel Jacob Martinez danieljacobmartinez@gmail.com
Esmeralda Ramirez esmephotos.com info@esmephotos.com
Kaley Gross Kaley Elaine Photography kaley@kaleyelainephotography.com
Hannah Deutschendorf None hannah.mccue@yahoo.com
Blanca Cantu Cantu Studios blancatexas2000@yahoo.es
Elizabeth Gomez Producciones Emmanuel producciones.emmanuel1@gmail.com
Maria del Pilar Ruiz PactStudio mpruizc@gmail.com
Allen Tsai Allen Tsai Photography allen@allentsaiphotography.com
Jenny Ren Studio Rendition studiorendition@gmail.com
Monica Walker Monica D Walker Photography & Design monica@monicadwalker.com
Dora Sanchez Dora Sanchez Photography dsphotonet@gmail.com
Vanessa Figueroa Fig Leaf Photography hello@figleafphotos.com
Lynn Pennington Lynn Pennington Photography lynn@lynnpenningtonphotography.com
bao han phan quoc Tee Tran Photography baohan@teetranphotography.com
stephania campos stephania campos photography stephwithacamera@gmail.com
Thai Hoang StudioHtown info@studiohtown.com
Clay Bostian Creative Photography by Clay Bostian clay@claybostian.com
Vivian Tjeng Rêverie - Photography by VST vst@vstjeng.com
Henry Adegbite Visual Influence Henry@Visualinfluence.net
Charity Kuykendall Charity K Photography kuykendall.charity52@gmail.com
Ellen Smith Ellen ashton photography ellen@ellenashton.com
Javier Zigala Zigala Designs amartinez10101@gmail.com
Deb Turner MD Turner photography deb@mdturnerphotography.com
Jose Luis Ayala Ayala Vargas Photography joseluis@ayalavargas.com
Sonia Melendez C. Baron Photography sonia@cbaronphotography.com
Andres Afcha Studio1441 info@studio1441.com
Katherine Duke Sunflower Creek Photography sunflowercreekphotography@gmail.com
Sonia Khokhar A&A Video Productions soniakhkhr2@gmail.com
Rocio Lavado PVG photography budgetphotovideo@hotmail.com
Kimberly Arreola KA Photography ka.photography@icloud.com
David Gonzalez XP Films xpmediallc@gmail.com
jordan scheiner Jordan Scheiner Photography jsphotofans@gmail.com
Cassi Beard Studio B Fine Art Portraits studiobfineartportraits@gmail.com
miguel gaspar Exquisite Golden Moments Photography exquisitegoldenmoments@gmail.com
Rudy Albarran Albarran Studios aea710@gmail.com
Deborah Wallace Barfield Photography studio@barfieldphotography.com
Ana Rodriguez Ana’s Photography anachris10@gmail.com
Jimmy Loyd Jimmy Loyd Photography loydjimmy@yahoo.com
Arturo Mendez Mendez Productions Cinema mendezproductionsphoto@gmail.com
Brandi Cooper BRANDI ALI PHOTOGRAPHY brandialiphotography@yahoo.com
Sarah Lim Herparallax sarahlimss@gmail.com
Shiva Saadi Dream photo and video inc. dreamphotoandvideo@gmail.com