Rice University

Photographer List

Name Studio Email
Monica Navarro Monica Navarro Photography saulmony@hotmail.com
Francie Baltazar stonestreet FireHeart Photography francie@fireheartphotography.com
Christopher Bailey Chris Bailey Photography chrisbailey@cbaileyphotography.com
Aric Hoek Solaris Studios, Inc. solarisstudios@icloud.com
Cristie Reddehase Silver Image Photography info@silver-image-photo.com
Nneka Kimble Images by NK imagesbynk@hotmail.com
Teresa Hernandez houston studio pro hstudiopro@gmail.com
Nancy Baltodano Noah's Ark Photography noahsarkhouston@gmail.com
Muyiwa Adenubi Forever Day Photos muyiwa@gmail.com
Jay Pifer Evoke Photography & Video info@evokephoto.com
Margaret Lee Love Lee Photography info@loveleephotography.com
Dan O'Keefe Natural Expressions natexpressions@sbcglobal.net
Rice University Rice University welcome@rice.edu
Andrew Adams Adams Photographer andy@houston-photography.com
Jenna Blanchard my happy lens myhappylens@gmail.com
Zion Lala Blink Films and Images blinkfi@yahoo.com
Jamaal Ellis j.vince photography jvince@jvincephotography.com
Miguel Delgado Dreamshots Photography dreamshots71@icloud.com
Ines Hernandez Coti Photography cotiphotography@gmail.com
Jesus Garza Jesus Garza Photography jesusgarzaphotography@gmail.com
Mir Anwar Mir Anwar Studios mirs.anwar@gmail.com
Jose Mascorro mascorro photography mascorromemories@gmail.com
Paige Ramsey The Ramseys Photography hello@theramseysphotography.com
Jessica Ramirez J&D Productions, LLC Jessica@janddproductions.com
John Squyres Blue Media Works Photography johns@bluemediaworks.com
Kelly Richardson Kelly Monique Photography kellymonique1977@gmail.com
Stacy Anderson Stacy Anderson Photography stacyandersonphotography@gmail.com
Katelin Washmon Paper Locket Photography paperlocketphotography@gmail.com
Aurelien Bouchet Bouchet Images bouchetimages@gmail.com
Evelyn Barrios EB PHOTOGRAPHY evelynm_21@yahoo.com
Tracy Eason Tracy Eason Photography tracy@easonphotography.net
Alexander Cross Alexander Cross Photography alex@alexandercross.com
Jacqueline Gutierrez ProStudios Image jackiegv@yahoo.com
Cynthia Blackburn Blackburn Photography Studios info@blackburnstudios.com
Carmen Dominguez Legacy Video and Photography legacyvideoandphoto@yahoo.com
Barett Henry CivicPhotos photos@civicphotos.com
Christine Wright Swish + Click Photography christine@cwrightphotographyhouston.com
Sonia Khokhar A&A Video Productions sonia@anavideo.com
Katiana Hewitt Kati Hewitt Photography kati@katihewittphoto.com
Courtney Moore Courtney Moore Photography courtneymoorephotography@gmail.com
Betsy Bergeron Betsy Elizabeth Photography betsy@betsyelizabethphotography.com
Paul Valle dV Photography paul@dvphotographyhouston.com
Saeed Agha 59 Minute Photo 59minutephoto@sbcglobal.net
Olivia Vale Olivia Vale Photography matthew.sawyer@onegoalgraduation.org
Amber Charles Amber Charles Photography Ambercharlesphotography@gmail.com
Leighanne Herr Leighanne Herr Photography info@leighanneherr.com
Erin Levick Blush and Bloom Photography ejlevick@gmail.com
Angela Sostarich Angela Sostarich Photgraphy angelasostarichphoto@gmail.com
Erin DeZago Dan & Erin Photo Cinema dephotocinema@gmail.com
Mary Bell MB Productions mvbell17@gmail.com
Jennifer Doize J Doize Photography jdoizephotography@yahoo.com
Kate Dias Kate Elizabeth Photography k.elizabethphoto@yahoo.com
Eric Velado Velado Images eric@ericvelado.com
Elizabeth Turrubiates Lulu's Photography turrubiatesliz@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Buehring Pure Plush Photography misselizabeth@pureplush.com
De Anna Petrie ddPittari Photography ddpittariphotography@gmail.com
Andrew Schneider Happy Day Media hello@happydaymedia.com
Eugene Kwok Acapella Photography eugenekwok88@gmail.com
Martin Calvi none martincalvi@gmail.com
Lauren DeFrehn Lauren DeFrehn Photography lauren@laurendefrehn.com
Kimberly Bratton Totally Framed Photography nx2brat@gmail.com
Sydney Ruggiero Sydney Ellen Photo sydneyellenphoto@gmail.com
Daniel Martinez Daniel Jacob Martinez danieljacobmartinez@gmail.com
Esmeralda Ramirez esmephotos.com info@esmephotos.com
Kaley Gross Kaley Elaine Photography kaley@kaleyelainephotography.com
Hannah Deutschendorf None hannah.mccue@yahoo.com
Blanca Cantu Cantu Studios blancatexas2000@yahoo.es
Elizabeth Gomez Producciones Emmanuel producciones.emmanuel1@gmail.com
Maria del Pilar Ruiz PactStudio mpruizc@gmail.com
Allen Tsai Allen Tsai Photography allen@allentsaiphotography.com
Jenny Ren Studio Rendition studiorendition@gmail.com
Monica Walker Monica D Walker Photography & Design monica@monicadwalker.com
Dora Sanchez Dora Sanchez Photography dsphotonet@gmail.com
Vanessa Figueroa Fig Leaf Photography hello@figleafphotos.com
Lynn Pennington Lynn Pennington Photography lynn@lynnpenningtonphotography.com
bao han phan quoc Tee Tran Photography baohan@teetranphotography.com
stephania campos stephania campos photography stephwithacamera@gmail.com
Thai Hoang StudioHtown info@studiohtown.com
Clay Bostian Creative Photography by Clay Bostian clay@claybostian.com
Vivian Tjeng Rêverie - Photography by VST vst@vstjeng.com
Henry Adegbite Visual Influence Henry@Visualinfluence.net
Charity Kuykendall Charity K Photography kuykendall.charity52@gmail.com
Giselle Yeung Giselle Yeung Photography info@giselleyeungphotography.com
Ellen Smith Ellen ashton photography ellen@ellenashton.com
Javier Zigala Zigala Designs amartinez10101@gmail.com
Deb Turner MD Turner photography deb@mdturnerphotography.com
Jose Luis Ayala Ayala Vargas Photography joseluis@ayalavargas.com
Sonia Melendez C. Baron Photography sonia@cbaronphotography.com
Daniel Afcha Studio1441 info@studio1441.com
Katherine Duke Sunflower Creek Photography sunflowercreekphotography@gmail.com
Sonia Khokhar A&A Video Productions soniakhkhr2@gmail.com
Rocio Lavado PVG photography budgetphotovideo@hotmail.com
Kimberly Arreola KA Photography ka.photography@icloud.com
David Gonzalez XP Films xpmediallc@gmail.com
jordan scheiner Jordan Scheiner Photography jsphotofans@gmail.com
Cassi Beard Studio B Fine Art Portraits studiobfineartportraits@gmail.com
miguel gaspar Exquisite Golden Moments Photography exquisitegoldenmoments@gmail.com
Rudy Albarran Albarran Studios aea710@gmail.com
Deborah Wallace Barfield Photography studio@barfieldphotography.com
Ana Rodriguez Ana’s Photography anachris10@gmail.com
Jimmy Loyd Jimmy Loyd Photography loydjimmy@yahoo.com
Arturo Mendez Mendez Productions Cinema mendezproductionsphoto@gmail.com
Brandi Cooper BRANDI ALI PHOTOGRAPHY brandialiphotography@yahoo.com
Sarah Lim Herparallax sarahlimss@gmail.com
Shiva Saadi Dream photo and video inc. dreamphotoandvideo@gmail.com
Jennifer Jones Luxe Photography jennifer@photographyluxe.com
Arpit Duggal TOC Studio hello@tocstudio.com
Katie Druckenbrodt Coordinate with Katie coordinatewithkatie@gmail.com
Elizabeth Cannon Elizabeth Cannon eskyec@yahoo.com
David Nguyen DTVN dtvnphotography@gmail.com
Michael Starghill Michael Starghill Photography mike@michaelstarghill.com
Kaveh Fallah Shot photo and video shotphotoandvideo@gmail.com
Andy Lau Cinematic Wedding Studio andymclau@me.com
Geoffrey Nguyen Geoffs Studio geoffreyphotographers@gmail.com
Lucia Ayala Mirror Studios Photography lucia.ayalag@gmail.com
Karen Maldonado Grace Photography maldonadok0992@gmail.com
Rachel Scott Mendleski Rachel Scott Photography info@rachelscottphotography.com
Gary Norbraten Gary Blake Photography garyblakephoto@gmail.com
Laura Mansur LMG Portraits lhmansur@yahoo.com
Johanan Farrington JAFarrington Photography joafarrington@gmail.com
Angela Montani Angela Montani Photography. info@angelamontaniphoto.com
Lety Herrera Herrera's Production H.production1@yahoo.com
Amy Nathans ReaLife Images amy@realifeimages.com
Monica Alberty Monica Alberty Photography hello@monicaalberty.com
Emily Gordon Peacechild Photography emily.paige.gordon@gmail.com
billie roche Billie Roche Photography info@billieroche.com
CARLOS GONZALEZ Epic Shots Photography carlos@epicshotsphotography.com
Teresa Garcia Epic Shots Photography tebyslpgarcia@gmail.com
Karem Soto-Albino EC Films ecfilms0@gmail.com
Kelly Hoot Kelly Hoot kellyhoot@yahoo.com
Christina Elliott Christina Elliott Photography info@christinaelliottphotography.com
saida alanis SMA photography monicaalanis93@yahoo.com
Shaimaa Eissa ShaimaaPhotography shaimaa.eissa@gmail.com
Kari Young Kari Marie Photography karijom@hotmail.com